User Tools

Site Tools



This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

detroit:faq [2018/08/03 22:06] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +First of all: read the rulebook. Pretty much every question is answered in there.
 +**Q: Can I break up my move action using SA (superath)?​**
 +A: No. You can only ever break up your move action if you use the Blitz skill to attack.
 +**Q: Rolling stealth vs awareness, who wins ties?**
 +A: Stealth is the attacking roll so the stealther wins the tie.
detroit/faq.txt ยท Last modified: 2018/08/03 22:06 (external edit)

Page Tools